Congratulations to the 2016 Excellence in Exit Planning Award Winners!

Image: Brent Heflin, Director at BizEquity; Peter Christman, EPI Co-Founder; Mark Kravietz, CEPA, 2016 Leader of the Year; Lorelei Tolson, CEPA, 2016 Member of the Year; Gordon Bell, CEPA, 2016 Exit Planner of the Year; Christopher Snider, CEPA, EPI CEO/President; Scott Snider, EPI Vice President

The closing event at the International Summit was the Excellence in Exit Planning Award Luncheon where our Vice President, Scott Snider, took the stage and inspired us with a motivational discussion on Relentless Execution and recognized those exit planners that are making a remarkable impact on the local and global community. Congratulations to the 2016 Honorees:

  • 2016 Exit Planner of the Year: Gordon Bell, The Midland Group
  • 2016 Leader of the Year: Mark Kravietz, MK Wealth Management
  • 2016 Member of the Year: Lorelei Tolson, Oxford Financial Group

Thank you to our partners at BizEquity for sponsoring the awards!